Cemix Products Ltd logo

ABOUT US

Our Team

We are proud to have a diverse, skilled and highly professional team across every single part of the Cemix business. Whether it is the crew in the plant making product or the 0800 folks answering those all important customer calls, we endeavour to meet the needs of our customers every day, in every way. Our vision is to be New Zealand’s leading solution provider of high performance speciality building products.

Bhav Dhillon

Managing Director

bhav.dhillon@cemix.co.nz

09 636 1000

Abdul Zamin

Operations Manager

abdul@cemix.co.nz

09 622 8877

Reshmi Kumar

Company Accountant

reshmi@cemix.co.nz

09 636 1000

Richard Raphael

Logistics & Purchasing Manager

richard.raphael@cemix.co.nz

09 636 1000

Richard de Jong

National Accounts Manager

richard.dejong@cemix.co.nz

021 241 5886

Neil Biddlecombe

Territory Manager – Northland / Auckland / Waikato

neil.biddlecombe@cemix.co.nz

021 797 161

Gerald Harpur

Territory Manager – Taranaki / Hawkes Bay / Lower North Island

gerald.harpur@cemix.co.nz

021 423 649

Daniel Quilatan

Territory Manager - South Island

daniel.quilatan@cemix.co.nz

021 631 343